Contact

Reach us

Contact

Robert Ploeg – Business Development

+31 (0)6 20 66 94 74
+31 (0)10 400 7961
ploeg@cefetra.nl

Johan Hofstra – Trader Oils, High Proteins and Co-Products

+31 (0)6 20 75 33 51
+31 (0)10 400 7959
hofstra@cefetra.nl

Wouter Mens – Trader High Proteins and Co-Products

+31 (0)6 20 11 70 03
+31 (0)10 400 7844
mens@cefetra.nl

Ruud van der Meer – Logistics Veg-oil and Fats

+31 (0)6 23 36 53 34
+31 (0)10 400 7857
meer@cefetra.nl

Alex Hollaar – Logistics Minerals and Co-Products

+31 (0)6 21 25 85 19
+31 (0)10 400 78 45
hollaar@cefetra.nl

Reinier Jumelet – Logistics Minerals and Co-Products

+31 (0)6 57 04 07 57
+31 (0)10 400 7935
jumelet@cefetra.nl

Ilona Broere – Administration

+31 (0)10 400 7890
broere@cefetra.nl

Michelle van der Boor – Administration

+31 (0)10 400 7806
boor@cefetra.nl

Karst Vellinga – Managing Director

+31 (0)10 400 7929
vellinga@cefetra.nl

Cefetra Feed Service

Address

Boompjes 40, 3011 XB Rotterdam
Zuid-Holland, Nederland

Postal Address

Postbus 113, 3000 AC, Rotterdam
Zuid-Holland, Nederland

Contact CFS Orders

ordercfs@cefetra.nl

Contact CFS Invoices

invoices-cfs@cefetra.nl